Please note we have removed the option to cancel a Deal after you have been approved, this is because we highly recommend you only request the deals you are fully convinced you want to buy and if you have any problems, to contact the seller and let them know what's going on. We are trying to encourage communication as much as possible to make sure those issues are fixed!
Now sellers have to be properly verified before they can run any promotions and they should answer your concerns or problems in a timely manner. Do let us know if they don't!
If you are canceling that hasn't been approved yet, simply click the red 'Cancel' button that will show on your Selected Deals on the menu for that particular item status.